| Networking Indians & Overseas Indians | News, Business, Heritage, Culture, Tradition, Networking |

Golden Achievers Awards will happen on 9th Jan in Mumbai


Mumbai (Jan. 06, 2014): Achievers from various fields including Cinema, Television & Media will be felicitated with the GOLDEN ACHIEVER AWARDS & the AIAC Awards for Excellence organized by Delhi based senior league journalist turned entrepreneur Abhishek Bachchan under the aegis of All India Achievers’ Conference on the occasion of completing 25 years of its existence. The agenda of the conference on “Individual Achievements & Nation Building”  was to honour men & women from varied fields such as Real Estate, Industry, Education, Entrepreneurship, Healthcare, Social Work, Philanthropy, Creative Arts, Service, Astrology, Media and Performing Arts et el with the AIAC Awards for Excellence in their chosen vocation.

The Jury comprising of  Raza Murad, Dheeraj Kumar, Mukesh Rishi, Avtar Gill, Rakesh Bedi and Sunil Pal jointly felicitated the award winners. Prominent amongst those who will get GOLDEN ACHIEVER AWARDS are Dheeraj Kumar, Zarina Wahab, Varsha Usgoankar, Deepti Naval, Ravi Kishan, Sara Khan, Tina Dutta, Aashka Goradia, Rashami Desai, Nandish Sandhu, Hrishita Bhatt, Delnaaz Irani, Jonita Gandhi, Sunil Pal, Indira Krishnan, Rajiv Nigam, Tejaswini Pandit, Tinaa Ghaai, Rajiv Ruia, Flora Saini, Sulagna Chatterjee and Yogesh Lakhani.

Other  achievers who will felicitated with the AIAC AWARDS FOR EXCELLENCE in their chosen vocation included Rohan Jagdale ( JIA NEWS Channel )  Dr. K.K. Kapoor , Dr. Raman Chawla, Dr. Vijay Surase, Dr. A. Suresh Kumar, Dr. Amita Arora, Dr. Obiedullah Baig, Dr. Mansi Sareen and Dr. Pradip Kumar Tupere (HealthCare) Pt. Jai Prakash Sharma ( Astrology ) Dr. Paul Fernandes, Hedayatullah Choudhary, Promil Bali and Jagbir Singh Randhawa ( Education ),Kapil Goswamy, Sampath Lal Kankani, Sunil Sahu and Aman Verma ( Business ), Nikki Panjwani ( Fashion Design ) Gaurav P. Shetty ( Hospitality ), Parag Chapekkar, Ranvir Gehlot,  Ravi Kumar ( Media ) and   Yogesh Lakhani ( Outdoor Abhishek Bachchan, Executive Director of AIAC said, “The AIAC Awards for Excellence (in various categories) instituted in the year 1989 by the All India Achievers Conference is a nationally appreciated recognition that comes rarely and to a few who have worked hard to achieve and excel in their chosen field of activity to become role models worthy of emulation by others. It symbolises the spirit of outstanding ‘achievement’ and ‘excellence’ in one go.